Testimonials & Reviews

Vibetown have performed at well over 600+ events over the last 9yrs since the band started back in 2008, from live wedding entertainment, private parties and function band events, the band have done it all. If you are looking to Hire A Function Band For My Wedding  then look no further! Over the years we have amassed a load of testimonials from clients which date back all the way to 2008! We try to keep this section as updated as possible and add new testimonials from happy clients every month.

You can check out further online reviews of Vibetown on the bands Official Vibetown Google+ Page. We only started our Google+ Page in early 2014, so to have consistent 5 star reviews has been fantastic and we think goes to show the high level of service that we provide. A huge thanks has to go out to all of our previous clients who have taken the time to write a review or email us over a testimonial… its much appreciated!

As well as this, you can find below a video playlist of some of our most recent happy customers…

Latest Testimonials

Marcus Thonholtz, Liverpool, Sept 2017

"...Absolutely brilliant band who completely made the wedding! All the guests very impressed!..."

Rebecca Willey, Leeds, Sept 2017

"...A HUGE thank you to you and the band for all your efforts on Friday evening – everyone in the office hasn’t stopped talking about how great Vibetown were, from start to finish the band were fantastic – the dance floor was never empty, it was over flowing!! We’ve got some fantastic photos which we’ll be

Video Testimonials

Written Testimonials

Chris Davids, London, August 2011

“Vibetown are a top class group. Really easy to work with for the planning beforehand and their preparation, set list and performances were a class above. Book Vibetown and you will not be disappointed. Simply one of the best function and cover bands around. A high level of musicianship and a amazing performance to match“

Claire Coulman, Scunthorpe, Dec 2011

“Just thought I’d get in contact to thank Vibetown for playing at our Xmas party, you guys were easily one of the best bands we’ve ever had at one of our events! Everyone was dancing all night long and didn’t want the night to end. Same time next year?“

Nicola Green, Exeter, June 2010

“Just wanted to say thank you again for saturday night at our summer ball. Everyone, even the oldies said how great you were and how perfect the music was. We’ve had a lot of function bands and cover bands at our events over the years, but these guys stood head and shoulders above the rest. When I told them where you had travelled from they were amazed that you could stand let along perform like that! Hope you had a safe journey back”

Simon Fowler, Bristol, June 2010

“Vibetown were friendly and accommodating. They kept the atmosphere pleasant and the guests dancing. I couldn’t have asked for a better corporate / function band”

Richard Otley, Hereford, Sept 2010

“This function band is fantastic, great tunes and friendly individuals. You can not go wrong with booking these guys!”

Nicky Jones, Ludlow, Oct 2010

“Vibetown were excellent – we would highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a function band. Their play list, sound and delivery was great – they managed to get everybody up dancing. We couldn’t fault them!"

Ruth Cottage, Northampton, Nov 2010

“Vibetown arrived early and were very well organized. They were polite & friendly, extremely professional. As far as function bands go, these guys are brilliant. Certainly one of the best cover bands we’ve seen. Regarding their performance, they exceeded our expectations”

James Pellowe, Newcastle, Feb 2011

“They are approachable, polite, accommodating with our requests prior to the wedding, even singing our rewritten version of our first dance. All of our guests commented on what a great function band they were and what a great set they played. There wasn’t anyone that resisted the temptation to hit the dance floor. A massive thank you to each band member. I seriously cannot recommend these guys enough. One of the best function bands around, they will make your night fantastic!”

Richard, The Wardrobe, Leeds, 2009

“What a great band! Tight musicians, great tunes and a fantastic performance, will definitely be booking them again”

Laura Bell, Leeds, 2009

“Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed Saturday night. You guys were brilliant and everybody has said that the band was fantastic! one of the best function bands in Leeds! Thanks for a great night – the live music really made it. Best wishes”

LEEDS HARROGATE & YORK PARTY WEDDING BAND HIRE

 WEDDING & FUNCTION BAND YORK

JEWISH WEDDING BAND HIRE LEEDS & HARROGATE

HIRE THE BEST PARTY FUNCTION BAND AROUND!

Give us a call on 07940 140654 or fill out the contact form so we can discuss your event and provide a quote.